#alwaysonamindtrip

Judith Adlhoch

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 3
Email: judith@tangofilm.de

Mehr über Judith Adlhoch

#TheDogFather

Markus Strobel

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 3
Email: markus@tangofilm.de

Mehr über Markus Stobel

#blackeyedpea

Janna Sperling

Produktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 41
Email: janna@tangofilm.de
Email: produktion@tangofilm.de

Redaktion

Olaf Sauermann

Redaktionsleitung

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 54
Email: olaf@tangofilm.de

Almut Demmrich

CvD

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 590
Email: almut@tangofilm.de

#nordishbynature

Elisa Rothstein

CvD

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 49
Email: elisa@tangofilm.de

Eva-Maria Posselt

Assistentin der Redaktionsleitung

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 592
Email: eva-maria@tangofilm.de

#callmedipaolo

Carina Höfelschweiger

Redaktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 46
Email: carina@tangofilm.de

#Hakunamatata

Sarah Schillinger

Redaktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 43
Email: sarah@tangofilm.de

#dieweltistkeine seifenblase

Kaan Demircan

Redaktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 51
Email: kaan@tangofilm.de

#Heulleise

Chantal Haug

Redaktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 57
Email: chantal@tangofilm.de

#galiLEO

Leonie Sobottka

Redaktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 591
Email: leonie@tangofilm.de

#nophie

Sophie Scholz

Redaktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 55
Email: sophie@tangofilm.de

André Lemmer

Redaktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 53
Email: andre@tangofilm.de

Lisa Daschinger

Redaktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 594
Email: lisa@tangofilm.de

Postproduktion

#maedchenfueralles

Florian Tust

Postproduktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 581
Email: florian@tangofilm.de
Email: schnitt@tangofilm.de

#machtweranders

Andreas Giesecke

Postproduktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 582
Email: andreas@tangofilm.de
Email: schnitt@tangofilm.de

Julia Eger

Postproduktion

Tel.: +49 89/ 307 669 583
Email: julia.eger@tangofilm.de
Email: schnitt@tangofilm.de

Kamera und Ton

Moritz Geiger

Auzubi

Email: moritz@tangofilm.de

Laura Nimmrich

Praktikantin

Email: laura@tangofilm.de

Bald wieder bei uns

Karolina Nowacka

Produktion

Email: produktion@tangofilm.de
Email: karo@tangofilm.de

#busyaspug

Nina Schwarzbauer

Redaktion

Email: nina@tangofilm.de

Special Employee

#rantamplana
dabeihonolulu

Sepperl

Lola

#staubsauger

Charly

Banu

#chabboswissen werderbabbois

Diego