Judith Adlhoch

Email: judith@tangofilm.de

Mehr über Judith Adlhoch

Markus Strobel

Email: markus@tangofilm.de

Mehr über Markus Stobel

Produktion

Janna Sperling

Email: janna@tangofilm.de
Email: produktion@tangofilm.de

Christiane Otto

Email: christiane@tangofilm.de
Email: produktion@tangofilm.de

Redaktion

Elisa Rothstein

Redaktionsleitung

Email: elisa@tangofilm.de

Boris Werschbizky

Redaktionsleitung

Email: boris@tangofilm.de

Arthur Brux

Email: arthur@tangofilm.de

Luca Bambach

Email: luca@tangofilm.de

Luisa Bialas

Email: luisa.bialas@tangofilm.de

Shirin Walter

Email: shirin@tangofilm.de

Theo Kiesselbach

Email: theo@tangofilm.de

Amon Kessler

Email: amon@tangofilm.de

Niklas Peters

Email: niklas@tangofilm.de

Postproduktion

Florian Tust

Email: florian@tangofilm.de

Maximillian Huber

Email: maxi@tangofilm.de

Kamera und Ton

Moritz Geiger

Email: moritz@tangofilm.de

Jakob Wimmer

Email: jakob@tangofilm.de